Skip to content

Brad Sweet Wins 39th Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals


Brad Sweet and the No. 49 NAPA AUTO PARTS/Sage Fruit/ASE team were able to find victory lane for the third time this season after a fierce battle with Kerry Madsen and Donny Schatz at Jackson Motorplex in Jackson, Minnesota on Saturday night. The AGCO Jackson Nationals is a three-day event and one of the bigger World of Outlaws race weekends of the year. With huge crowds, a great atmosphere and close racing, the half-mile track rarely disappoints.


Brad Sweet flyers


Sweet and his NAPA AUTO PARTS team had a very strong weekend, capturing podium finishes all three nights and closing the gap on current points leader Donny Schatz.

The Outlaws return to action this weekend at the famed Knoxville Raceway on Friday and Saturday night.


Brad Sweet car number


Start / Finish: June 1st  6 / 3; June 2nd 8 / 3; June 3rd 2 / 1
Points Standing / Total: 3 / 4,440


Next Race: Friday June 9th – Knoxville Raceway, Knoxville, Iowa
How to Watch or Listen:


Brad Sweet tractor trailer


Brad Sweet: @BradSweet49
Kasey Kahne Racing: @KKRdirt

Kasey Kahne Racing View All

Kasey Kahne Racing (KKR), located in Mooresville, NC, was formed in 2005 and employs more than ten people dedicated to sprint car racing. The organization fields two entries in the High Limit Sprint Car Series; Brad Sweet (NAPA No. 49) and former NASCAR Cup Series driver Kasey Kahne (No. 9). Collectively, KKR has 6 World of Outlaws Championships (Daryn Pittman in '13 and Brad Sweet in '19, '20, '21, '22 & '23). Since the team's inception, KKR has amassed over 285+ dirt car wins.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *